OFFICIAL CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION BALLOT

Wapello County, State of Iowa **Official Ballot City/School Election**

November 2, 2021

Ottumwa School District - School Board Member

(Vote For No More Than THREE)

- Jeremy Weller
- Jan Wetrich
- Becky Ingle
 - (Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.

 Candidate Name
- Candidate Name

 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3. Use a blue or black ink pen to mark your ballot.
- 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

PUBLIC MEASURE

Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Public Measure "UT"

Shall the following measure be adopted?

Yes

○ No

Shall the Indian Hills Community College (Merged Area XV) in the Counties of Appanoose, Davis, Decatur, Henry, Iowa, Jefferson, Keokuk, Lee, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Poweshiek, Van Buren, Wapello, Washington and Wayne, State of Iowa, be authorized to contract indebtedness and issue General Obligation Bonds in an amount not to exceed \$28,000,000 to provide funds to remodel, improve, repair, construct, erect, furnish, and equip buildings and additions to buildings on its campuses and improve those sites?

Indian Hills Community College Trustee - Director District #4 (Vote For No More Than ONE)

- Lori Yates
 - (Write-in vote, if any)

Pct 1 OTSD IH4

Precinct Official's Initials

Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01