OFFICIAL CIT	Y PRIMARY ELEC	ION BALLOT
Wapello County, State of Iowa Official Ballot City Primary Election October 5, 2021	 City of Ottumwa - Mayor (Vote For No More Than ONE) Robert LaPoint Rick Johnson Rick Bick 	
THE CONTRACTOR WAPELLO	City of Ottumwa - Council Member	
 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use a blue or black ink pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 	 City of Ottumwa - Council Member (Vote For No More Than THREE) Cara Galloway Mitch Niner Douglas David McAntire Sandra G. Pope Brad Stines Russ Hull Ashley Noreuil 	
	 Matthew E. Pringle LeRoy A. Hanna Jr. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 	
Pct 4	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0004 Spl:01

Γ

L