OFFICIAL CITY PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

Wapello County, State of Iowa City of Ottumwa - Mayor (Vote For No More Than ONE) **Official Ballot** City Primary Election October 5, 2021 Robert LaPoint Rick Johnson Rick Bick (Write-in vote, if any) City of Ottumwa - Council Member **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** (Vote For No More Than THREE) 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Cara Galloway Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a Mitch Niner person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in Douglas David McAntire line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Sandra G. Pope 3. Use a blue or black ink pen to mark your ballot. Brad Stines **4. Do not cross out.** If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Russ Hull Ashley Noreuil Matthew E. Pringle LeRoy A. Hanna Jr. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Pct 3 Precinct Official's Initials Typ:01 Seq:0003 Spl:01