OFFICIAL CITY PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT		
Wapello County, State of Iowa Official Ballot City Primary Election October 5, 2021	City of Ottumwa - Mayor (Vote For No More Than ONE) Robert LaPoint Rick Johnson Rick Bick (Write-in vote, if any)	
<section-header><section-header></section-header></section-header>	City of Ottumwa - Council Member (Vote For No More Than THREE) Cara Galloway Mitch Niner Douglas David McAntire Sandra G. Pope Brad Stines Russ Hull Ashley Noreuil Matthew E. Pringle LeRoy A. Hanna Jr. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
Pct 2	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01

Γ

L

٦