OFFICIAL CIT	Y PRIMARY ELEC	ION BALLOT
Wapello County, State of Iowa Official Ballot City Primary Election October 5, 2021	<ul> <li>City of Ottumwa - Mayor (Vote For No More Than ONE)</li> <li>Robert LaPoint</li> <li>Rick Johnson</li> <li>Rick Bick</li> </ul>	
	C	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER . Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the val next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name Candidate Name Write-in Votes. To vote for a verson whose name is not on the vallot, write the name on the write-in ne below the list of candidates and Ill in the oval next to it. Use a blue or black ink pen to nark your ballot. Do not cross out. If you change our mind, exchange your ballot for new one.	<ul> <li>(Vote For No More Than THREE)</li> <li>Cara Galloway</li> <li>Mitch Niner</li> <li>Douglas David McAntire</li> <li>Sandra G. Pope</li> <li>Brad Stines</li> <li>Russ Hull</li> <li>Ashley Noreuil</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Matthew E. Pringle</li> <li>LeRoy A. Hanna Jr.</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	
Pct 1	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01

Γ

L

٦