OFFICIAL CITY PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

Wapello County, State of Iowa	City of Ottumwa - Mayor	
Official Ballot City Primary Election	(Vote For No More Than ONE)	
October 5, 2021	Robert LaPoint	
ENTE COUNTY OF THE	Rick Johnson	
STILL COME	○ Rick Bick	
Tara Para	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Willo iii Voto, ii diij)	
IOWA		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	City of Ottumwa - Council Member (Vote For No More Than THREE)	
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.	Cara Galloway	
Candidate Name Candidate Name	Mitch Niner	
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the	Douglas David McAntire	
ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.		
3. Use a blue or black ink pen to mark your ballot.	○ Sandra G. Pope○ Brad Stines	
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for		
a new one.	Russ Hull	
	Ashley Noreuil	
	Matthew E. Pringle	
	C LeRoy A. Hanna Jr.	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Pct 10	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0010 Spl:01